Reviews & Testimonials

Natalie & Dominic’s Wedding – 7th September 2013

Hello Adam & Kim,

Just returned from honeymoon yesterday and received the photos…..GORGEOUS work Adam and thank you so much.
It was so lovely to have you as part of our day and your work is beautiful.
Nat & Dom x

cavanagh photography

Renee & Col’s Wedding – 3rd August 2013

Renee & Col were lovely enough to leave a review on the Easy Weddings website. Unfortunately we don’t advertise with them so they won’t publish the review… but this is what it said:

Dear Adam,
We have received another Easy Weddings review on your business and we wanted to share it with you.

Review
From: Renee C.
Score: 5/5
Comments:“The Cavanagh Photographers are truly wonderful. I meet them on the morning of the wedding. I booked them based on reviews and a gut feeling. They didn’t disappoint. Made us all feel at ease and become true guests rather then just my photographers.”

Hunter Valley wedding photographer

{Click here to view Renee & Col’s wedding}

Jessica & Dan’s Wedding – 30th June 2013

We just got this lovely email from Jessica:)

Hi Kim,

I would like to say a huge Thankyou for everything leading up to the wedding and the wedding day itself. Adam is such a great guy and very accommodating. Please pass the message onto him on my behalf. My family and friends have found him delightful and professional.
Thank you so much for sending the photos much earlier than expected. Daniel and I have both viewed the photos. There were soooooo many beautiful photos!!! I need to decide on which one to enlarge to put up the wall.
Thank you so much.
Kind regards,
Jessica

cavanagh photography

Tammy & Fletcher’s Wedding – 11th May 2013

A lovely email from Tammy & Fletcher:)

Hi Kim and Adam,
Just writing to say a big thankyou for the wedding photos. They are excellent! We are very happy with them. Photos that we are excited to share with our friends and families.
Thankyou for all your efforts on the day Adam, and for staying as late as you did.  You were very professional and easy going which we really appreciated.
All the best
Fletcher and Tammy

{Click here to view Tammy & Fletcher’s wedding}

Lauren & Mitchell’s Wedding – 4th May 2013

A quick email from Lauren after seeing her wedding photos.

I received the package, OMG the photos are amazing! Thank you so so much, we are both so happy with them!

Maya & Arun’s Pre Wedding – 3rd April 2013

Maya & Arun came from Singapore to do their pre wedding photography shoot with us in Sydney. So it was great to hear that they loved their photos.

Hi Kim,

Thank you very much!
We had a great time in Sydney. Also, we are very happy about the photos. I keep looking at them again and again…still don’t get tired of them. They are so beautifull.
Please send our regards to Adam.
We are looking forward to receive the DVDs, too.
Thank you very much again.
Best regards,
Maya

Louise & Jason’s Wedding – 3rd March 2013

We got this awesome email from Jason:)

Hi Kim!

I Hope you and your husband are well.
Obviously you hear this many times but we are so happy with our photo’s and it wouldn’t have been possible without The Cavanagh’s creative eye, sleek style and genuine all-round niceness! So thank you so much. I checked my email more times then I ever have before haha!
I’ve already recommended you to several other of my friends who are taking the ‘leap.’ So we’ll see how they go, but I’m sure later on down the track when babies arrive or we feel the need to ruin her wedding dress we’ll be giving you a call.
Thank you once again,
Jason

{Click here to view Louise & Jason’s wedding}

Amy & Mat’s Wedding - 12th January 2013

Here is a lovely message that Amy & Mat sent us:)

Hi Kim and Adam,

I just wanted to let you know that we have recieved the photos and they are simply breathtaking.
We couldn’t be happier. They are all absolutely amazing and captured the day perfectly.
My only complaint is that I now have over 700 favourite photos with too little wall space in our home to hang them all!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your professionalism, your relaxed attitude and for giving us the most beautiful lasting memories of our perfect day.
-Amy and Mat
xx

{Click here to view Amy & Mathews wedding}

Karolien & Daniel’s Wedding – 3rd November 2012

Karolien & Daniel recently sent us this lovely thank you card:):)

{Click here to view Karolien & Daniel’s wedding}

Maria & Adam Wedding – 20th October 2012

 

Maria left this lovely message on our Facebook page:)

{Click here to view Maria & Adam’s Wedding}

 

Daniel & Neil’s Wedding – 30th September 2012

Daniel & Neil were kind enough to write a lovely testimonial for us:)

We chose Kim and Adam to do our wedding photography after getting their recommendation from  another photographer. They flew from Sydney to our wedding in Bali and it was great having Adam and Kim work as a team. They worked extremely hard and took photos from early in the morning until late at night. The photos are fantastic and were everything we’d hoped they would be. We would highly recommend Adam and Kim from Cavanagh Photography to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

Cheers
Neil

{Click here to view Daniel & Neil’s wedding}

Grace & Shane’s Wedding – 21st September 2012

Hi Kim,

You have just made my night:-)Thank you both!! They are incredible and capture the happy memories from the day perfectly and beautifully
Thank you again
Grace

{Click here to view Grace & Shane’s wedding}

Janice & Vincent’s Pre Wedding – 9th September 2012

Hi Kim,

We received the images!

They are really beautiful. Vincent and I love every single picture!! Now we have a hard time deciding which one to print for the wedding reception! We love MOK063, it’s so artistic! Vincent said it looks like an award winning photo!

Thanks Kim,

Janice

Ashley & Tynan Wedding – 8th September 2012

Hi Kim & Adam,

We received our photos and of course we absolutely love them. So do all our friends and family.
Thank you again for capturing our special day in the most amazing way.
Now i have the tough decision of choosing the ones i like the best to put up in the house.
All the best,
Ashley and Tynan.

Deepti & Ankur Wedding – 31st August 2012

Hi Kim,
How are you and Adam?
Just sending a quick email to let you know that we received the wedding photos!

Thank you so much. We, along with our families, absolutely loved them. You and Adam really captured the essence of our wedding – colorful, exuberant and festive! We couldn’t have been happier with our choice to have you guys capture our special day(s). We are recommending you to all of our engaged friends!

Also thank you for the lovely card which accompanied the photos. You’re such lovely people:)The presentation of the CDs was just beautiful.

Thanks again, and take care,
Deepti and Ankur

 {Click here to view Deepti & Ankur’s wedding}

Tegan & Josh Wedding – 24th August 2012

Tegan left a review on Easy Weddings… but because we no longer advertise with them, the review was not published:

Review
From: Tegan B.
Score: 5/5
Comments:“We were very happy with Adam and Kim.

Their work is amazing and they are lovely people to work with.

I would definitely recommend them and will use them for future photography.”

This review is not published on our site as we have no advertisement to connect it with, however we thought you may be interested and we’ll continue to send reviews as they occur. If you’d rather not receive a copy of these reviews, please click the unsubscribe option at the bottom of this email.

{Click here to view Tegan & Josh’s wedding}

Janicein & Rob’s Wedding – 17th August 2012

Hi Kim,
Thanks for the photos! They all look so great! I love them all!!
Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding celebration. Could not have chosen better photographers than you guys:D

{Click here to view Janicein & Rob’s Wedding}

Carley & Dan’s Wedding – 16th June 2012

Carley & Dan flew us to Fiji to shoot their beautiful wedding and we are so happy that they love their photos. Here is some feedback they left on our Facebook page.

{Click here to view Carley & Dan’s Fiji wedding}

Samantha & Patrick 14th April 2012

Hi Kim,Thanks so much for that, they’re fantastic. I’ve received a lot of feedback on facebook on how good the photo’s are!Thank you both so much for contributing to, what I feel, was a perfect wedding day. Shame I didn’t hire you for longer as the whole crowd were up dancing not long after you left…would have made some great shots!I’ll definitely recommend you and Adam to my friends.Many thanks
Sam and Pat

Kathryn & Rhys Wedding – 17th March 2012

We received this lovely thank you card we received from Kathryn & Rhys:)

Dear Kim & Adam,

Thank you for being a part of our special day!

We hope that although you were working, you enjoyed yourselves.

Thank you for taking so many amazing photos – it has been hard to choose favorites as there are so many we love!

Thank you again

Kathryn & Rhys

{Click here to view Kathryn & Rhys Wedding}

Jenny & Thomas Wedding – 3rd March 2012

We received this lovely thank you card we received from Jenny & Thomas:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

Thank you so much for doing such a fabulous job capturing our wedding day!

You didn’t miss an important moment or a funny face pulled. We love your style and attention to detail. We still can’t stop looking at them all and are still discovering new favorites! We continually receive compliments for your work. We are so happy to have chosen you as our photographers. Thank you for making it so easy for us on the day. We wish you all the best with the rest of your career. We have no doubt you will continue to make brides and grooms’ dreams come true. THANK YOU!!

Love , Thomas and Jenny Kramer

{Click here to view Jenny & Thomas Wedding}

Samantha & Jeremy Wedding – 20th January 2012

We received this lovely thank you card we received from Samantha & Jeremy:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for our incredible wedding photos, you captured every moment and we are just in love with every single photo!

Thank you so much for making us both feel so comfortable and for being an absolute pleasure to work with!!

Love Jeremy & Samantha Etcell


Hi Kim and Adam,We received the photos yesterday and we are so excited!!! They are beautiful!!!  Thank you so much for capturing our day and bringing it back to life for us.  I can’t wait to get home to look at them again and to show them to our family and friends.Thank you thank you, thank you!!!!Cristina

{Click here to view Cristina & Anthony Wedding}

Amanda & Pete Wedding – 7th January 2012

We received this lovely thank you card we received from Amanda & Pete:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

You made our dream become a reality. Our photos are absolutely amazing and I never tire at looking at them (I probably still will be in fifty years time).

Keep up the fabulous work.

Love Mandy & Pete xx

{Click here to view Amanda & Pete Wedding}

Brooke & Steve Wedding – 10th December 2011

Hello Adam and Kim,

We received our photo package in the mail yesterday, and are so happy with them!  The pictures have turned out beautifully, and we really enjoyed looking at them all.  Thanks so much for being there on such a special day with us and giving us photos that tell a story and that will remind us in years to come of the small memories during the day. :)

Now begins the mammoth task of sorting out which ones are going in to our wedding album.

Thanks again, we will be recommending you to anyone we know who gets engaged!

Brooke and Steve Gatt.

{Click here to view Brooke & Steve Wedding}

Amanda & Hugh Wedding – 3rd December 2011

Hi Kim and Adam,

I hope you both had a very Happy New Year.
A belated thank you for the beautiful images of our wedding!
There are some amazing shots – the hardest part is going to pick with ones to put up in our apartment! All our friends and relatives (and us!) have been very impressed with your work.
Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding day and for capturing it so beautifully.
Best wishes for a great 2012!
Hugh and Amanda

Erin & Mark Wedding – 25th November 2011

We received this lovely thank you card we received from Erin & Mark:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

Thank you for capturing our wedding day so beautifully, providing us with a tangible memory of the day we will cherish forever. It was lovely to meet you both and we look forward to using you again in the next ‘milestone’ of our marriage:)

Warn regards, M + E

{Click here to view Erin & Mark’s Wedding}

Mimi & Hendi 20th November 2011

Thank you Kim and Adam for a wonderful day!

You were totally awesome and made taking pictures not painful at all. Hendy and I and the bridal party really enjoyed ourselves and had lots of fun.
Thank you so so much. We look forward to hearing from you soon:)We will also contact you shortly about the album.
Hi Kim,We just received our photos last night!!  Thankyou so much – we just love them.  They are exactly what I was after.
Thanks so much to you and Adam, you guys were just great and we loved having you as part of the day.Cheers,Isabelle and Chris

{Click here to view Isabelle & Chris Wedding} 

Indya & Wade 24th September 2011

Hi there,

I’m so sorry this is so long overdue but I just wanted to thank you both for the amazing images that you sent through (and so beautifully presented as well!).

I received them last week when we got home from our honeymoon and it was so lovely to come back to!

Every photo is absolutely stunning, you really did SUCH an amazing job and everyone that has seen them have been going gaga saying that they are the nicest wedding photos that they’ve ever seen – there have even been some tears from family and friends looking at them!  I’ve recommended you to all of my friends and family and of course to my suppliers as well – Wade and I are so over the moon with everything that you have done for us!

I will send a more formal thanks once we’ve settled back in but I just wanted you to know that we hadn’t forgotten about you and we are so thankful and appreciative for all of the time and effort that you put into capturing our special day.

We would love to order our album from you when we’ve got a bit more time and money on our hands.

We really can’t thank you enough, you are so talented and such beautiful people!

Warm regards,

Wade and Indya Bolton xxxxx

{Click here to view Indya & Wade wedding}

Chantel & Ben Wedding  - 30 August 2011

Hi Kim and Adam,

We’re so happy with our photos!!  It’s so great to see them and re-live what really was the most wonderful day for us.

Thank you so much for all your work on the day – it was a long day and I can completely understand why you had a beer and crashed that night.  We actually needed you later that night, as the party was winding down chantal and the bridesmaids jumped into the lagoon with their dresses on!  It was very funny and I’d been dying for a swim all day so I was more than happy to jump in too (but slightly more sensibly dressed).

There was actually a small wedding the next day that hadn’t worried about organising a photographer and the mother of the groom was madly asking around the hotel trying to track you down for it.

In all we had a really great day and we’re stoked that you were both such great people to share it with and that we have such fantastic photos to remind us.  Now we’re looking forward to seeing the rest of them!

Cheers
Ben

{Click here to view Chantel & Ben Wedding}

Ally & David Wedding – 27th August 2011

We received this lovely email from Ally & David:)

Hey there Kim and Adam,

I have finally found 5 minutes to sit down and write you guys an email to let you know that we received our wedding photos in the mail.

We wanted to say a huge thank you once again to you both.  You have well and truly exceeded our expectations (which we knew you would do), but were definitely blown away when we spent more then 2 hours trekking through all of our beautiful photos.  We are still continuously receiving compliments from our friends and family about how professional you both were on the day and how breathtaking our photos are:)

I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know that is in need of a 5 star photographer in the Wollongong area and I sure hope we have helped open some doors for some weddings down in the ‘Gong’ In the future. 

Many thanks,

Ally and David.:)

{Click here to view Ally & David’s Wedding}

 

Kylle & Greg Wedding – 16th June 2011 

We recieved this lovely postcard from Kylle & Greg which featured one of our wedding images:)

In case you can’t read it, this is what it says:

Dearest Adam & Kim,

What can we say AMAZING. STUNNING.

Everything we wanted and more. Your photography made our dreams come true by capturing our special day in your stunningly, unique, beautiful and dramatic style.

Kylee & Greg xxx

{Click here to view Kylle & Greg’s wedding}

Kristy & Brendon Wedding – 29th May 2011 

We received this cute thank you postcard from Kristy & Brendon:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

I know you’ve seen this picture (since you took it!) but we just wanted to say a huge thank you for being our photographeron our special day!

For answering all our questions in the lead up, your laid back & fun personalities & of course your amazing shots of the day which we LOVE!!

We will cherish all the memories you have helped capture.

Thanks!

Kristy & Brendon

{Click here to view Kristy & Brendon’s wedding}

Amelia & Mark Wedding – 21st May 2011

 

” Hi Kim & Adam,

Nearly 5 weeks and we are still married… WOO HOO!! hahaha

Honeymoon was great!

Have we told you lately how much we love you??

The photos arrived on Thursday and we haven’t done much other than look at them ever since, we cannot thank you enough, you did a superb job at capturing our happy & emotional day!! The day wouldn’t have been the same without you, we felt so comfortable with you guys, you really added to the overall “AWESOMENESS” of the day!

Not that I have been married before but I am pretty sure you are the best in the business, I’d almost go as far as to say if future brides and grooms don’t choose you to photo their big day they must be INSANE!!

THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU! Will be in touch regarding the album in the not too distant future.

Amelia & Mark x  ”

 

And here is a photo of the thank you card they sent us and this is what it says in case you can’t read it:)

“Dear Adam & Kim,

We cannot thank you enough for the exquisite photographs of our wedding day! You haven’t taken a bad shot, they are all amazing! We are so thrilled with them! You have managed to capture the joy, love & emotion of our day, you are so very gifted at what you do! THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU!

The wedding wouldn’t have been the same  without you , you guys are the best!

All our love, Mark & Amelia x”

{Click here to view Amelia & Marks wedding}

Amy & Paul Wedding – 14th May 2011 

We recieved this lovely card from Amy & Paul:)

Dear Kim & Adam,

Thank you so much for the truly amazing job you both did in photographing our wedding. We have had so many people telling us they were the best photos they have ever seen.

You made us feel so relaxing and captured the day perfectly whilst keeping our personalities true to ourselves. We can’t thank you enough!

Love Amy & Paul Hain

{Click here to view Amy & Paul’s wedding}

Ange & Tim Wedding – 30th April 2011 

We recieved this lovely letter from Ange & Tim:)

Dear Adam & Kim,

Just wanted to send a small note to let you know how grateful we are for the gorgeous wedding photos you took.

You both made everything so easy for us and were very patient – esp with us wanting to run back to the reception.

The photos were more beautiful than we could have imagined. We have had so many compliments from family and friends.

We will be recommending you to everyone we see!

Love Ange & Tim

{Click here to view Ange & Tim’s wedding}

Rebecca & Michael Wedding – 23rd April 2011 

” Hi Kim and Adam!

Thankyou again SO much for our beautiful wedding photos, we absolutely love them and look at them all the time:)Whenever people ask we tell them the best money we spent on the wedding was on those fabulous photos! Our family and friends keep telling us how amazing the photos are – the best wedding photos they’ve ever seen- and how lovely and professional you both were on the day. We heard our friend (and MC at our wedding) John, booked you for he and Maryann’s wedding in March in Bowral – so we’re looking forward to getting to see you both again there!

Thankyou very much!!

Rebecca and Michael ”

{Click here to view Rebecca & Michael’s wedding}

Lesley & Jason Wedding – 10th April 2011 

” Hi Kim,

We just got back yesterday and I have had a chance to go through the photos online and the dvds!

We LOVE them! I really really really really really x 1000000 love them!! Can you pass on to Adam that I really really love them. You guys both did a great job and it just reminded me of why we chose you! I can’t wait to show more people. My sister and mum also thought they were great.

I’m so glad, considering the conditions and we didn’t get to do too many shots on the outside.

THANKS AGAIN and hope we hear from you guys again!

Lesley xx ”

{Click here to view Lesley & Jason’s wedding}

Chloe & Tarrant Wedding – 26th March 2011 

” Hello Kim & Adam,

All I can say is a MASSIVE thank you! We knew right from the moment that we found your website that your work was amazing but to see the

pictures of our own special day… We are speechless, you guys have completely blown us away!!

Thank you so much for being so easy going, and making our day cruisy with no pressure!

Do you guys mind if I enter some of the photos into Bride of the Year??

Thank again,

Chloe & Tarrant ”

{Click here to view Chloe & Tarrant’s wedding}

 

Neha & Dustin Wedding – 11th March 2011 

” Hi Adam & Kim,

The photos were wonderful! Truly beyond what i expected. Our family & friends have all said they are youthful, warm and romantic and not boring to look at- exactly the vibe i was going for. Really appreciate it, the case was a lovely touch.

Thanks again on such a great job!

Neha & Dustin ”

{Click here to view Neha & Dustin’s wedding}

 

Yasmine & Chawki Wedding – 25th Feb 2011

” Chawki & I would like to thank you guys very much for the beautiful, stunning pictures you both took on our wedding day.

We are amazed of the work and dedication that you put into our pictures.

They are absolutely gorgeous. We are so glad we decided to go with you guys to capture our special day. We knew we wouldn’t be disappointed but the pictures are well over our expectations.

You captured every moment like a timeline and we love them! Thank you once again, we hope to take you both out to lunch when we return to Australia!

P.s. I could write an essay but in summary your work is AMAZING!!! Feel free to use this email for your portfolio!

The Aussie & Canadian couple :) ”

 

Michelle & Andrew wedding – 5th Nov 2010 

” I just have to say that the album is absolutley beautiful, thank you so much! There’s a whole lot of super impressed people in my office at the moment:)

You guys were such a pleasure to deal with, we’ve been hearing lots of horror stories about other people’s wedding photographers lately, and we get to smugly say that we only had wonderful things to say about you both.

Cheers, M.   ”

{Click here to view Michelle & Andrews wedding}

 

Jessie & Andy Wedding – 14th Oct 2010 

” Hi guys,

We received the photo discs in the post the other day and had a good laugh and cry over the photos!! We are so pleased with them all and absolutley love them. You have done such a great job!!!!” Yeah…..thank you so much they are fabulous!!!!! Now we jsut have to decide which one to print and have on our walls – decisions, decisions….

Can we wait to see what you are doing for the photo album.

Jessie and Andy

xx ”

{Click here to view Jessie & Andy’s wedding}

Lisa & Jovial Wedding – 1st Oct 2010 

” Hi Kim

Thanks so much for your email. We had such a magical evening; luckily it all went so smoothly we were able to really enjoy every moment.

Thank YOU for making us feel so comfortable during the shoot, it was amazing that we felt so relaxed and had such a great time given we hadn’t gotten any of the big stuff over yet! We are totally inexperienced in front of the camera and you and Adam really helped us get over our apprehension and have so much fun. We really are very excited about seeing the finished product.

Thanks again so much Kim, we absolutely LOVE the photos. We could not be happier with them J

All the best

Lisa ”

{Click here to view Lisa & Jovial’s wedding}

 

Basia & Janusz Wedding – 25th Sept 2010 

” Hi Adam and Kim

We just received our wedding photo package!

Thank you both so much, the photos are great! And the presentation box is so elegant. You have given us a quality product.

You have captured some beautiful shots, brimming with the day’s ambiance and emotion. All together, they tell a wonderful story of our wedding.

Once again, thank you for shooting our wedding. We are both very happy with the results. And we won’t hesitate to recommend you!

Warmest regards

Janusz and Basia ”

{Click here to view Basia & Janusz’s wedding}

 

Ashley & Jay Wedding – 24th Sept 2010 

” OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, AMAZING AND SUPERLATIVE.

Jay and I have just had a look at these and words can not describe how grateful we are for making our day so special and keeping these memories of your masterpieces in our hearts forever and now on screen / digitally forever.

We can not wait to see the rest of your art.

You asre truly gifted at what you do and we are indebted to you both!!!!

We had a wonderful honeymoon and are ready for our next chapters to be written.

Kind regards

Ashley and Jay ”

{Click here to view Ashley & Jay’s wedding}

 

Laila & Walied Wedding – 23rd July 2010 

” Hey Adam and Kim,

Hope you guys are well!

Just wanted to thank you guys for sending the photos and for all your effort and hard work on our wedding day!

You guys were fantastic and the pictures turned out perfect! We absolutely love your creativity and attention to detail.

Thanks again for your kindness and professionalism.

All the best for the future – we have recommended you guys to all our family and friends.

Warm Regards

Laila and Walied ”

{Click here to view Laila & Walied’s wedding}

 

Robert & Lauren Wedding – 17th Jan 2010 

” Dear Adam & Kim

WOW …..  In a world with so much mediocrity in business… You guys delivered in truckloads.

You both worked so hard for us on the day and did an absolute outstanding job. We are amazed with the photos and so impressed with your great service.

The photos are brilliant. We are so thankful to you both for making our special day that little bit more AWESOME!

Warm regards

Robert  ”

{Click here to view Robert & Lauren’s Wedding}

 

Michelle & Ben Wedding – 2nd Jan 2010 

” Hi Kim,

We love the photos, they are so amazing! Give our thanks and a huge hug to Adam.

Michelle. ”

{Click here to view Michelle & Ben’s wedding}

 

 

Sarah & Paul Wedding – 26th Sept 2009 

” Hi Kim and Adam,

Last night Paul and received our photos and wow!  They are more than we dreamed of and are just spectacular so a huge thank you to you both for all your hard work and amazing talent!  After our wedding people were raving about how friendly and unobtrusive you both were and how impressed they were with the ideas and sense of ease you gave everyone.  Then when everyone saw those first photos that you put on your blog they were blown away – as we were!  You both definitely exceeded our expectations and words don’t really seem adequate to thank you for giving us such amazing permanent reminders from our wedding.

Kindest Regards,

Sarah ”

{Click here to view Sarah & Paul’s wedding}

 

 

cavanagh photography reviews, sydney wedding photographer reviews, wedding photographer sydney recommend, hunter valley wedding photographer reviews, wedding photographer reviews, wedding photography reviews, best wedding photographers sydney, best wedding photographers australia

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

F a c e b o o k